Carrie-d away.


Carrie Bradshaw, ladies and gents.

Carrie Bradshaw, ladies and gents.

Srsly. SJP is looking fab. I don’t care what anyone says I’d trade bodies (and even faces) with her any day.

She’s filming for Sex and The City 2 in New York this week. Of course, when I first got the news they were making fun of her dress being see through and you could see the outline of her crotch. Like, are you all 12-year-old boys? (And as I read the post, I couldn’t help but wonder, why is that when something is semi-sheer everyone acts like a pubescent boy?)

She looks fucking fabulous.

I cannot wait to see what happens in the SATC sequel. I swear to God, if Carrie & Big break up again, I’ll walk out of the theater. (Bet me.)

I really want to see what happens with Samantha. Who breaks up with Smith? Like, can you really do better than that? I know she’s Samantha, but Jesus have you see him?

Anyway, stay tuned. If you don’t understand why I’m so excited, please take a moment to refresh yourself with my bio. 🙂 I’m sure I’ll have more to say when I see more scenes (who am I kidding, clothes) from the upcoming movie.

With all the love in my little leopard-print heart,

Britt

Update: In VERY sad news. Gilles Marini (his name totally rhymes with Martini) is not going to be in the sequel. If you don’t remember him, (you probably remember his rather large member) he was Samantha’s Malibu neighbor who had sex a. lot. (with multiple women and one particular instance included a close up butt-shot. Excuse me while I wipe the drool from my chin.)

According to eonline.com Marini’s rep confirmed the Dancing With The Stars contestant will not be returning. Sad day in Singlewomanville.

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, Fashion, Movies

Leave a Reply

